Library Trustees

Contacting the Library Trustees

Dover Town Library Main Phone: 508-785-8113

Mailing Address:
Dover Town Library
56 Dedham St.
Dover, MA 02030

Members

Position Name Term Expires
Email
Co-Chair Anne Coster 2018 acoster@doverma.org
Co-Chair Judith Schulz 2020 jschulz@doverma.org
Member Maud H. Chaplin 2018 mchaplin@doverma.org
Member Mark A. Bush 2019 mbush@doverma.org
Member Adrian James Hill 2019 ahill@doverma.org
Member Kimberly M.N. Hatfield 2020 khatfield@doverma.org

Meetings

Check the Town Calendar for meeting dates and times. Agendas can be viewed by clicking on the meeting on the town calendar. Review the Board of Library Trustees’s meeting minutes for a record of their meetings.

Dover Town Code Description of Responsibilities

Dover Town Code
There shall be a six-member Board of Library Trustees elected on a rotating basis of two members each year for three-year terms. The Board’s responsibilities shall include, but shall not be limited to, the operation of the Dover Town Library in accordance with M.G.L. ch. 78,  10-12.